Gift Boxes

Handmade gift boxes

Recently I had a party and for favours created these little paper boxes into which I put a bracelet and a candle. They were relatively easy to make and I got the pattern for them from http://smarksthespot.typepad.com/markspapercompany/2009/06/gift-box-tutorial.html and was created by Pam Callaghan.  There is a print out template for it so I simply loaded card-stock into my printer and printer the template straight onto it. I came upon these gift boxes from the site http://www.printradar.com/2009/12/01/36-do-it-yourself-gift-box-tutorials-for-your-christmas-presents/ which features several homemade gift box ideas with templates and full instructions. This site is always a reference point for me in wrapping gifts. Hope these sites and ideas can be of use to you!

Happy crafting,

-Rebecca-

1 Comment

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely
    enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing,
    have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

